15 Ministers of Jokowi Cabinet Which Based On Political Parties

President Joko Widodo and Vice President Jusuf Kalla officially announced the makeup of his Cabinet named a Work Cabinet at the State Palace in Jakarta. This consists of 34 Cabinet Ministers, with four Coordinating Minister.

The 34 seats in the Cabinet, Minister of Labor, as many as 15 people come from political parties and 19 people from among professionals. The following list of Work Cabinet Ministers which comes from political parties:

  1. Coordinating Minister for political, law and security: Tedjo Edy Purdjiatno (Party-Nasdem)
  2. Coordinating Minister of human development and culture: Puan Maharani (political parties-PDI-P)
  3. The Minister of Home Affairs: Tjahjo Kumolo (political parties-PDI-P)
  4. The Minister of Justice and human rights: Yasonna H Laoly (political parties-PDI-P)
  5. Minister of Administrative Reform: Yuddy Chrisnandi (Centre-Nasdem)
  6. Minister of State – Rini M Soemarno (political parties-PDI-P)
  7. Minister of Cooperatives and SMEs – Anak Agung Gede Ngurah Puspayoga (political parties-PDI-P)
  8. Industry Minister: Saleh Husin (Party-Hanura)
  9. Minister of manpower: Hanif Dhakiri (Party-PME)
  10. Minister of environment and forests: Siti Nurbaya (Centre-Nasdem)
  11. Minister of Agrarian Affairs and Spatial: Ferry Mursyidan Baldan (Centre-Nasdem)
  12. Minister of religious affairs: Lukman Hakim Saifuddin mosque (Party-PPP)
  13. Minister of Social Affairs Khofifah Indar Parawansa: (Party-PME)
  14. Minister of youth and sports: Imam Nahrawi (Party-PKB) 16. Minister of Transmigration and PDT: Marwan Jafar (Party-PME)
Baca juga:  Jokowi Cabinet with 34 Ministry Forms

Related posts

Leave a Comment